TV Uffikon

COM_SIMPLECALENDAR_PRINTvCal/iCal
Datum Zeit Treffpunkt Gruppe Aktivität Leitung
August 2019
Mon, 26.08.2019 17:45 MZH Jugi Stafetten Petra, Tobias
Mon, 26.08.2019 19:00 MZH J+S Stafetten Anja, Thomas
Tue, 27.08.2019 18:45 MZH Team Power Frauen Vita Parcours Thomas
Wed, 28.08.2019 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Hans
September 2019
Mon, 02.09.2019 17:45 MZH Jugi Volleyball Eliane, Delia
Mon, 02.09.2019 19:00 MZH J+S Volleyball Ariane, Jana
Tue, 03.09.2019 18:45 MZH Team Power Frauen Volleyball Maik
Wed, 04.09.2019 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Roger
Mon, 09.09.2019 17:45 MZH Jugi Leichtathletik Ariiane, Michaela
Mon, 09.09.2019 19:00 MZH J+S Leichtathletik Maik, Delia
Tue, 10.09.2019 18:45 MZH Team Power Frauen Leichtathletik Sina
Wed, 11.09.2019 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Urs
Mon, 16.09.2019 17:45 MZH Jugi Ballspiele Roger, Laura
Mon, 16.09.2019 19:00 MZH J+S Ballspiele Fabian, Noemi B.
Tue, 17.09.2019 18:45 MZH Team Power Frauen Ballspiele Leila
Wed, 18.09.2019 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Liri
Mon, 23.09.2019 17:45 MZH Jugi Staffetten Stefan, Noemi H.
Mon, 23.09.2019 19:00 MZH J+S Staffetten Stefan, Jana
Tue, 24.09.2019 18:45 MZH Team Power Frauen Joggen Sina
Wed, 25.09.2019 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Otti
October 2019
Wed, 16.10.2019 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Beat
Wed, 23.10.2019 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Guido
Wed, 30.10.2019 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Toni
November 2019
Wed, 06.11.2019 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Otti
Wed, 13.11.2019 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Edwin
Wed, 20.11.2019 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Urs
Wed, 27.11.2019 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Liri
December 2019
Wed, 04.12.2019 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Ersatzprogramm Reini
Wed, 11.12.2019 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Roger
Wed, 18.12.2019 20:00 ?? Polysport Männer Schlusshöck ??
January 2020
Wed, 08.01.2020 19:00 Kreuzberg Polysport Männer Vollversammlung Bänzu